Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Had a great experience with the dealership. Paul was great at keeping us up to date as to when our car was due to come in. Highly recommend. We have used them twice. This is our second purchase. Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Frank was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend West Herr Subaru to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly. Kept me informed about my car’s arrival. Also very helpful once my car arrived. Spent a good deal of time reviewing the car with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I have purchased 3 Subarus from West Herr & also service them at the dealer & I have always been their service. My recent visit was done without a reservation but was still handled very well. I got 4 tires plus alignment & oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service and employees, I also like that the dealership is clean and tidy. I do think when you call to schedule an appointment that could be improved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles from here and everyone I have liked and the Service is always great and they always Treat you good customer comes first

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

West Herr is the best, Andy and Justin made the deal work for me. Can’t say enough about them. Wife can’t wait for the hybrid to get here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Efficient, effective and courteous! Customer service at its best! I have been buying my cars here for years. Every time I think they have reached the peak of customer service, they surprise me by taking it up another notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Kelly explained everything about a lease that is important to know. He also is very nice and caring. I would prefer to get all my leases form him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Scheduled appt., 4 oil change/tire rotation, new vehicle. On time, quality service, friendly/professional staff. Very clean service area, waiting room. Job done in less than an hour. Highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Employees are always friendly, knowledgeable and never try to sell things you don't need. Service is always quick and they are always willing to explain what they've done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Staff was very friendly and receptive. Helped me find the car I needed for a good price and get the new car in a quick and easy signing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

What impressed me the most was the knowledge of my service advisor, Elizabeth. She was friendly and helpful and able to answer ever question. They also fit me in for an oil change with no appointment. Excellent service. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Went to get an oil change and tire rotation. Didn’t have an appointment. They were very accommodating. The service advisor was very friendly and helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Elizabeth answered all my questions. I have been going to West Herr for over 30 years. To put it simply. West Herr is BEST CARE. No other dealer in WNY comes close to their quality of service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Every time I go to west Herr for service they tell you what’s going on an take care and discuss all details with you. Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Appts are easy to make. Car is taken on time Mini conference before work which was done quickly and to everyone’s satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great service. Prompt and helpful. I worked with Paul to buy my new car and would recommend him and this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I always find it easy to make an appointment Michael is always friendly & explains any questions. Very clean & pleasant area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Andy, my salesman was great to work with…very knowledgeable about the product and answered every question. Super smooth transaction, West Herr Subaru is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

frank was very helpful called him back 1times to have shuttle come to pick me up at home. I had my car detailed. the shuttle drivers quit at 4:00pm so I did not want to miss to be picked up. was waiting to hear from the shuttle driver. talking to my wife I said it was getting late I said maybe he would call an say he was calling from my driveway! sure enough that's what happened great job frank!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Mike in service was great as usual. Took my Outback in for 90k service, everything was done that was required. The shuttle service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The experience was quick and efficient. We ordered our car and it was delivered much faster than We expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Salesperson was pleasant and helpful and made our transaction easy. Happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Staff is awesome. Vehicle maintenance record system could be improved. Would recommend the service dept to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The West Herr Subaru service department scheduling process is easy and the service staff is courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great!! Very efficient at getting me updated information regarding my new Subaru delivery and pickup of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone seems eager to please, and always with a smile and good manners. My car is washed and ready earlier than expected after being serviced. The waiting room has hot cocoa and comfy chairs on the occasions I can’t leave my car. Plus the lavatory is clean. We’re golden here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Today I had my 2020 Subaru in for an inspection and oil change. Elizabeth was servicing several customers. She took the time to update me on the status and how long it would take. I was 200% satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Employees made the experience enjoyable. They greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. They made the experience from start to finish simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Dude was there every step of the way and helped me out tremendously! Couldn't of done it without him. He kept me informed and didn't let me down. Give that man a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Everyone from the sales person to the finance person was so accommodating. I had a bit of complication in that my old car was in my husbands name, and I wanted the new car in my name. They got everything done very quickly. Paul was very thorough in explaining all the features of the vehicle when i picked it up. No sales pressure which I experienced the day before at North town. Would highly reccommend West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very nice to deal with. Very helpful. Gretchen did her best to accommodate our needs and requests

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great service department Have been doing my correspondence and scheduling with Mike Ziegler, who is exceptional. Cashier and receptionist are courteous and dedicated to customer satisfaction

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Great staff and service as always! I have going to West Herr Subaru for years and will continue in the future. They always exceed my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Paul N was extremely helpful. Explained current shortages of new car inventory. Went over all my options and was patient and not pushy. I highly recommend him if you need a Subaru

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Every one who works there is very polite and helpful. Whatever needs doing, they make it happen! I have bought and leased a car from West Herr and have been pleased with both experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Very professional and friendly helpful wit all the questions we ask or concerns had about tha truck hundred percent recommended love my new truck thx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service from Paul M - thanks for your patience with all of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Sales staff was smart quick and effective. Finance department was really quick and delivered car quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

We’re on our 6th Subaru from West-Herr and have been very happy in our dealings with the company. Amber has been a pleasure to work with on our latest purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My sales representative, Dylan Kelly, was super helpful throughout my first car buying experience. Every step of the way through finding the car I wanted within my price range, navigating insurance, and through all the paperwork Dylan and the rest of the West Herr staff were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Todd and his team did a great job as they always do. I am always pleased with my service. The communication during service is such a nice feature. The service advisor contacts you if there is any concern or issue that arises during service and is willing to answer questions that you may have for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service as always. completed everything in the time they stated and even offered car wash

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Never disappointed with West Herr Subaru. I’ve been coming here for 2 Outback’s—-service department is outstanding. Todd Nicosia is fantastic—-professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from West Herr Subaru. I love this dealership and especially Paul Bluhm. He was xxxxxx awesome!! They are polite and friendly. Everyone should shop here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Just had my Subaru serviced. The experience was very positive. Elizabeth took care of getting my car in quickly when I was dropping off. She has a lot of patience with everyone. Elizabeth also contacted me after I left and kept me well informed. When I arrived to pick up my car the service tech brought my car immediately. I was able to get an appointment very quickly on line. Keep up the good work West Herr Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I always feel Elizabeth at West Herr Subaru does a great job & follow up. She provides explanation of services & is able to provide answers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Been going to West Herr Subaru for over 35 years for service and my Outback’s. They are the best dealership in the WNY and you’re treated very well all the time. Love my Subaru Dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had my car in for service. Got more than I thought I would from service. New wipers no charge and even offered to have my car cleaned for me. Took me even thought I came a day early than I was suppose to because of My mix up. Very polite and caring young lady. I was pleasantly surprised and happy with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Another fine service visit. The entire staff was very courteous and friendly. The work was done quickly, with a complete summary of what was done at the end. Once again, I am very happy I chose a Subaru from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. They completed everything I needed and explained as needed. They explained what they found and made suggestions as needed. I must say I have been there regularly and have not had a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant. The 30 month service went well. And bonus, I went to buy a soda and the machine was set to free. Who does that?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Our salesman was super. He answered all our questions and more. We would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

From the moment I stepped in until the time I drove away with my new car was great. Sean at Subaru in OP was excellent. He explained everything I could ask and without hesitation. He did everything right to make my experience of being scared after 12 years with my old car to this experience. I’m so greatful . My son came with me one day and really had high praises also. As my son is a businessman also. Sean was very polite and made eye contact. He did not keep running around he wasn’t pushy he just gave me ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

So pleased with the entire experience! Everyone was courteous, prompt and efficient. The rate of service was competitive. I would highly recommend West Herr Subaru

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Michael was great as my service advisor. Hope Subaru corporate will be as helpful with my tire issue. Thanks Mike and West Herr!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Check in was hectic but once taken care of service went smoothly and quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Print courteous service, friendly helpful staff. Liz was great, noticed that I neede new windshield wipers and there was no charge go them. Good job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Liz was phenomenal. She made my new tire experience quick, easy, and painless. She was attentive, helpful and kind, not to mention completely professional. She even let me keep my road hazard as a souvenir! I highly recommend Liz, anytime you need service at West Herr Subaru of Orchard Park.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Since we live 65 miles from the dealership we have to wait for our car to be serviced. Mike promised our car for noon but had it completed more then 30 minutes early. Very courtesy employees at your dealership and the greatest coffee too. Thanks for taking good car of us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Purchasing one car can be stressful; purchasing two can be downright daunting. It was such a pleasure to work with Sean Brand at West Herr. He took his time with us, so he got to know what cars would suit us best. Sean suggested a Forrester Sport which we didn’t even consider driving. We love it!! Thanks to Sean and his astuteness we are also driving a Mini that we purchased from him about a month after the Forrester. Two thumbs up for Sean!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

It was our pleasure to work with Sean Brand at West Herr. He took his time with us, so he got to know what cars would suit us best. Sean suggested a Forrester Sport which we didn’t even consider driving. We love it!! Thanks to Sean and his astuteness we are also driving a Mini that we purchased from him about a month after the Forrester. Two thumbs up for Sean!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

West Herr Subaru took some of the stress out of the car buying process. They found the car I was looking for and they don’t up charge like some dealers do. Great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service was done quickly and efficiently. Great communication before , during and after work was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Today I dealt with Sales Associate,Luke C. The experience was most satisfying,productive and done in an efficient businesslike manner. My hoped for expectation was pleasantly exceeded by the reality of a quick exchange of information and a speedy sign off of paperwork. Kudos to Luke and impromptu visit with Amanda W.,the very first representative I did business at West Herr. -WJG

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I like to use their drive thru oil change service and Liz is always friendly and efficient. She is a true gem!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service. They made getting a vechicle so easy. They came to me all the way in Salamanca. Kelly was very helpful and made the process very quick.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Had the greatest experience imaginable shopping for a new Subaru for my daughter. Kerry made this an absolute pleasure and we could not be happier. Even with the current supply challenges, we got the perfect car for a reasonable price in a short time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Best dealership and service department I’ve ever experienced. Our service advisor Todd Nicosia is fantastic, ever attentive and extremely customer oriented. All good we are West Herr customers for life snd have been for nearly 25 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

1st time I have enjoyed buying a car. kelly is friendly & knowledgeable, helpful too. This is my 3rd Subaru, passed down first two to various family, They’re still on the road. Kelly Sales is a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Enjoyed this car-buying experience. Kelly Sales knows his job. Walked us through it. Explained things along thw way, WestHerr has always done well by us. This is Subaru #3 for us, didn t realize how much they ve changed. Handles well on the road too, Thanks Kelly for all your help,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Good place and wonderful people. If you are looking for a car this is the place to go and ask for Andy, he helped us with the information about the car and the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Clean, inside and out. Friendly greeting at the entrance. Frank, at service is pleasant, patient, knowledgeable, customer first.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Frank is always super nice and helpful. He and his team are one of the reasons I return there for service. This particular visit was no different

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Forester maintenance long overdue. Plus annual NYS inspection. Went to Orchard Park and Frank and crew provided beyond exceptional customer service: professional, courteous and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Were very professional and courteous. Quick in and out for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The dealership is always very accessible by phone and very friendly. Their families are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The scheduled service was on time and completed perfectly. The customer outside tent with lawn furniture a nice touch

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

This newOutback is the fourth Subaru I have bought from West Herr. I love the cars and the service is awesome. The deal I made with Paul was the best ever! I am a lucky buyer. My 2017 had only 27000 miles ( the pandemic kept us all at home). I got a new ‘22, 5 year loan instead of six, for $6 more per month!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful without being pressured. Paul Naum explained all our options to help us make a decision. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Love west Herr. Very honest, friendly dealership. Have purchased many vehicles from them and always get a square deal. Had my free oil change today and was in and out quickly with a super detailed report of how my suv was looking, which was neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The service department staff is very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Price for oil change is reasonable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Outstanding service. Very responsive. Marc Naggy came to my office to delivered the paperwork to make the purchase convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Today I picked up my new Forrester. I couldn’t be happier with all the staff - Everyone was friendly and attentive. A special shout out to our salesman Andrew from West Herr Subaru. I highly recommend him for your car buying experience. Everything went smoothly and he was very helpful when selecting my car. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and strongly suggest looking up Andrew for your next car! Five stars all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Extremely professional, courteous and helpful. They truly treat you with respect and care about their customers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else but West Herr Subaru and ask for Andrew! He was the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

What drew me to West Herr was the fact that they weren’t applying the newly invented “market adjustment” ($2-3k above MSRP) pricing. What made me a lifelong customer was the casual friendly environment and attention appropriate customer service - there when you need them but not overbearing. Paul Bluhm was our sales consultant. I was buying my daughter her first car, which can be overwhelming for a young adult. She didn’t even want to go to the dealership initially. Just wanted the car delivered. Paul took more time than necessary to explain the process to her, the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Our experience was completely satisfied. We ordered our new car four months ago and it was worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Today I had an appointment for an oil change, filter and tire rotation along with a general checklist of 30-40 items. This was a waiting appointment and I am pleased to announce I was in and out of the dealership in 1 hour. Michael the service writer told me I would be out in 1 hour and he delivered! For West Herr Subaru this I more the norm than the exception. They are a very efficient dealership, I would be hard pressed to buy a Subaru at any other dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Everything went great from the car inspection to the oil change and tire rotation. All completed in a little more than an hour. It was terrific

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The representative at the service department was fantastic. Took extra effort to take care of my mother and help her understand the work that needed to be done and communicate with me on the repairs that would be completed. Absolutely incredible that the high level of customer service exhibited by the service representative still exists. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Will go out of there way to serve you. Leah was amazingly patient in her search. She heard our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Paul M provided top grade sales performance. Located a vehicle for me and kept the entire purchase process friendly yet professional. I never felt overly pursued for purchase or stressed during final process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

All the help and answers you could possibly ask for when buying a new car. Can't say enough about the experience. Paul Naum is an asset to your staff. I will highly recommend your dealership to all of my family and friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Elizabeth took prompt consideration for my service. Thanks for being a good service advisor Fantastic people here. Totally recommend going to Westherr Subaru and very clean dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

All aspects of the new car purchase were handled efficiently and understandable from trade in, financing to delivery

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Yesterday I bought my 5th Subaru Outback from West Herr. They never disappoint. Everyone was very professional and helpful. They are fair and customer centric. If there is a problem or concern they fix it immediately. There is no doubt that they earn there excellent reputation. Last I appreciate that they support Roswell- for all of us!!! In a nutshell- once again I had an excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Yesterday purchased my 5th Subaru Outback from West Herr. It was, as always, an excellent experience. They are fair, helpful and professional. They are customer centric and really met all of my needs. I also appreciate that they support Roswell- a blessing for all who live here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Incredible experience! The entire team was extremely welcoming, friendly, helpful and made the entire experience an incredibly pleasant experience! We will definitely be back and will be recommending this dealership to all of our family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The people there were very nice and helpful i would recomend my representative to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Outstanding dealership with professional sales consultants. Sam Petkovsky was particularly exceptional. Provided assistance above and beyond

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review