Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Attentive, thorough and very friendly. I got a car I wanted at a price that was more than fair. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very helpful, answered all our questions. Overall a very good experience. Salesman knowledgeable and helpful. All staff friendly and treated us very well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Extremely satisfied with my service. Frank was so pleasant and explained all of the services that were provided. I bought my vehicle at this dealership and the service is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Had a great experience with Marshall! He was very kind and patient and did his best to deliver the best experience possible! He’s very personable and has a very warm, welcoming energy about him. After a small hiccup totally from my end, we got me into my new crosstrek and I’m very happy with it. Marshall was very patient, kind and accommodating from beginning to end. Cannot speak on other consultants but without a doubt recommend Marshall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Sean was great and made the whole experience pleasant. Made time for me and were fair on pricing and follow up. Four more words needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Friendly and efficient service when I brought in my car for maintenance. Quick check in, was given an accurate work completion time. Very pleased and will continue going back to West Herr Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

One of the least stressful car buying experiences I’ve had, despite having a car accident between ordering the car and the car arriving delaying the process. Friendly sales people and straight to the point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very trust worthy, excellent customer service. Much involvement with the local environment. Would recommend to friends and family alike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Fixed the problem quickly, offered loaner if fix delayed, responded to update requests, courteous staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Ryan Klass on the purchase of my 2023 Subaru Ascent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

One of the best Dealerships I have dealt with in all my years of purchasing vehicles. Friend and very knowledgeable the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Luke helped us get a car that is right for our family without any hassle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

This is my third Subaru in a row, all from West Herr. My salesman did a great job getting the car I wanted. Thanks Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

West Herr is the most honest, efficient, and caring car dealership I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Great Service Department! Took my vehicle in for first oil change and Multi-Point Inspection. Elisabeth was very welcoming and valued me as a customer. I highly recommend West Herr Subaru for Sales (ask for Amber) and Service (ask for Elisabeth). You will be happy also.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Frank really helped me out. He and his crew found a serious problem with my car and it was a problem other than what I brought the car in for. Thankful that I took it to the dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Everyone was very friendly, my salesman Dylan Kelly was very nice and knowledgeable. My experience went very smoothly would definitely purchase another vehicle again from west herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great service, easy to get an appointment and the personnel treat you fine. I like West Herr’s all dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was easy to get an appointment. Everyone was very friendly. Very satisfied with the staff and repair I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I am giving 5 starts to Frank. He’s always so professional, knowledgeable and most important, he is always nice. He explains everything to me and does everything he can to help you. Frank is the dealership’s biggest asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Always lease my Subaru from Kerry, 4th time. Excellent sales and service. You have a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience. Mike was just great! Highly recommend West Herr Suburu.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Had a great experience with Marshall! He was very kind and patient and did his best to deliver the best experience possible! He’s very personable and has a very warm, welcoming energy about him. After a small hiccup totally from my end, we got me into my new crosstrek and I’m very happy with it. Marshall was very patient, kind and accommodating from beginning to end. Cannot speak on other consultants but without a doubt recommend Marshall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Elizabeth was very helpful she addressed all my needs and and additional questions I had She made me feel that I was an important customer . Service department was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Fast and painless as usual. Getting ready for our next purchase. West Herr will be the only place we by from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Luke made the experience of purchasing a car stress free. He was thorough and explain all the parts of the sale clearly. I was very pleased and highly recommend Luke and West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service - efficient and fast - very pleased with service and staff - thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I took my car in today and I received great service from Frank. He was very thorough, explained everything that needed to be done, showed me the pictures of what needed to be fixed. I was very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I always get the best service from Frank & the team! Frank always answers my questions without judgement. He ensures my car is up to date and I’m aware of anything needed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Just had an oil change, tire rotation and brake fluid change. Everyone was friendly, professional and very prompt. Took exactly 1 hr to get everything done! Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Excellent Service. Courteous staff. Diagnosed issue with car and explained thoroughly. Very happy and satisfied with the staff at West Herr Subaru! Thanking Todd and staff! I found my dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

My experience was great..staff very friendly and courteous!!.i would definately recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Work was done accurately and in a reasonably amount of time. Very pleased with the quality of the work and expertise of the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

very good service,polite, caring, quality and explaining any problems that happen with the car. great peopleto talk to clean areas though out. great waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Leah was helpful and efficient. I was offered a fair deal. The entire process went smoothly. This is the third car I’ve purchased from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Good experience from start to finish. Even service was good when I had my first oil change here. Sales manager was helpful in ordering the car too

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

West Herr Subaru in Orchard Park was incredibly supportive this year when my Subaru Legacy and Crosstrek came in for service. As the year comes to a close - I would like to acknowledge Frank and his team at West Herr Subaru for being ever so accommodating, understanding and professional when dealing with my car care needs. Frank listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and came through with sincerity that you don't always find in the business world today. Having a family member with cancer and low immunity - Frank even showed compassion with my concerns regarding exposure and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Leah was helpful and efficient. I was offered a fair deal. The entire process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

They are always very good at West Herr and get the work done efficiently and generally quickly. The only issue I had maleleuca oil or another oil cologne on and it was very strong and is lingering in my car. It is almost pungent. I have never experienced that at West Herr. Other than that, I think West Herr is great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Liz and Renee are very efficient and professional. Marcella makes payments almost painless. Great team. The phone system needs to be more direct. Too many options when you know exactly where you want to be connected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

First rate in every way. Sales, Service and by giving back to the community in a number of important ways.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I purchased my car from west herr Subaru and this was the first time having it serviced. Everyone sales and service are great. My service person was Frank and he was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Everything went smoothly and on time as always. Elizabeth was very nice and alerted me to a recall I was not aware of and took care of it along with my scheduled items

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Friendly, professional service with good communication throughout the sales process. Low pressure, relaxed sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I have always found the West Herr dealerships to be fair with prices and discounts as well ad do a fine job on repairs and routine labor. They have never tried to add extra work to run up the bill! I have found this to be true for the past 3 decades. They sold me my 2020 Subaru Forester during the covid pandemic after my Ford Edge (also bought from West Herr) had been totaled.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

This is our 2nd. Subaru...both experiences have been excellent. Salesman was friendly and courteous. The support staff is awesome...service was and is excellent...we would highly recommend a West Herr Subaru. Go Bills 💙 🤍 ❤️ #WestHerrSubaru

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great experience in purchasing our vehicles. Scott Baldwin is the best . Keep up the great work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

Friendly, highly knowledgeable people, and one of the best car-buying experiences I've ever had. From the moment I contacted them, they worked with me like they were family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Friendly, highly knowledgeable people. One of the best car-buying experiences I've had. It doesn't get much better than this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very professional and value their customers. Car is returned as clean as when it was bought in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Probably the best car buying experience of my life. Both Chris D. and Kristen L. were more than helpful during the entire process. If you’re looking for a new Subaru or any type of vehicle new or used I definitely recommend West Herr and these sales associates if you want a true professional handling your business. Thanks again Chris and Kristen 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I’ve been a customer at West Herr Subaru for years, and my experience has always been excellent. My most recent service was scheduled for an oil change and state inspection, but I had additional issues on the day I dropped the car off. Todd Nicosia worked some scheduling magic and was able to remedy everything the same day. I was very impressed and thankful to have my car back, in tip-top shape, for the holidays! A job well done, as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My original sales experience went very well. Subsequent service has been very good. Knowledgeable staff and work has been done on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

West Herr Subaru checked my car and found the problem. They worked out the solution with the warranty and repaired my car. They were gracious and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I came to West Herr Subaru in search of my dream car when a seemingly young Billy Zane look-a-like named Sean Brand caught my eye. With a firm handshake and voice as deep and suave as rich dark chocolate he shared information with me on a brand new orange WRX. Needless to say I was captivated by this man's knowledge of vehicles and their worth. I soon felt a yearning to put a deposit down, as if the sirens from Homer's odyssey were calling to me. After signing a plethora of legal forms the vehicle was finally mine. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I was very pleased with West Herr Subaru and with Paul Bluhm, the sales representative with whom I dealt. The dealership is very well run. Mr. Bluhm has a thorough knowledge of Subaru’s model lineup and the vehicles’ engineering and technical intricacies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very courteous very polite. They went all out to get the deal done done done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Prompt attention to an urgent problem Service rapid and a thorough explanation delivered. Positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Excellent sales person (Kelly Sales) and wonderful sales manager and financial advisor.Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

West Herr Subaru, and Todd in particular made my service experience excellent. Todd was friendly and customer focused from the time I checked my vehicle in until the time I picked my vehicle up. My service was done to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Todd was the service person in charge of the mechanic(s) who worked on my 2020 Impreza today. Very efficient. Very thorough. Todd double checked with me regarding the disposition of my tires and explained that I would definitely need 4 new tires in the spring when my snow tires would come off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

This was a five star service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, starting with Jack, the young man who took care of me first and last, then with Liz who was very helpful explaining things to me. The service was done faster that I thought. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

West Herr Subaru my go to for all my foresters maintenance needs . Convenient, friendly and quality service every time ! Todd Nicosia makes my appointment quick and easy fro start to finish ! Thx for all you guys do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

West Herr is a very good dealership. Trustworthy, professional and very customer service oriented. I would recommend West Herr Subaru to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Treated in a professional manner, very courteous, efficient, informative when an issue with the car arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Was in and out easy and fast. Usually i do not like gping to dealers for service as i seem to wait long periods of time to drop off and get a loaner if needed. This time everything was ready and it onlu took like 15 minutes. It was get. Everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very happy with my Subaru Forester purchase from West Herr. Amber Trost you are awesome! Such a long wait on vehicle orders. Thank you for keeping a look out for my vehicle and making my car purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

My sales lady was sweet & very informative. She made sure I was taken care of every step of my purchase😊 Thank you Jessica for your💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

First time to Subaru on a used Outback purchase and Frank in service was very welcoming, very professional and polite and kept me informed as the service developed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

This was my first service on my new Subaru and the team was so efficient on getting my vehicle in an keeping me informed on my service. Excellent service with a personal touch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Wry Reliable and efficient, a bit pricey, but worth it knowing they do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Frank and his team at West Herr Subaru in Orchard Park are always looking out for us. They always do the right thing, they let us know what issues need attention and Prioritize them in order of importance. They explain everythin in detail in my language and break it down cost wise for each thing needed. Give them a try. You won't be let down.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

It was well worth waiting for my new Subaru. Great automobile. Dealership was great. Very helpful and everyone was so nice. Highly recommend. Never pressured.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

West Herr Subaru Service Dept. Was very kind, they reviewed what needed to be done (for the mileage) and car was done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

If you want the best service professional ask for Mike Ziegler at West Herr Subaru. He took the time to listen to all our concerns, checked for issues on Subaru website and diagnosed the problem... .finally. Part ordered and we will be good to go in a couple weeks. Thanks Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Amazing service and people. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and satisfied. Thank you west herr for my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

I had a free oil change and tire rotation coming at six months or 5,000 miles only had 2,200 miles,didn't do tire rotation, hope it's free when I hit 5,000 ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Todd was amazing. Very informative and professional . Will recommend to everyone with a Subaru. Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The staff were Extremely caring, kind and professional- I was treated with respect and greeted each time I came in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

West HERR Subaru is the BEST!!! I just had my car serviced and “FRANK” was wonderful and very friendly. A pleasure to Work with- thank you! I have had my Ascent for over 2 years And I love that car!!! The buying experience was outstanding and the Maintenance service appointment always Go smoothly! You simply cannot find a better dealership!! I have had many Varied car brands Jeep- Dodge-Ford Not purchased from the West HERR group And true testimony— I did not have to be at Subaru long before I found my car and Drove away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great and tentative service. My sales manager, Brad, was great to work with and made sure I was informed and understood every bit of purchasing my 2023 Subaru Legacy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

My wife and I have leased 5 Subarus from West Herr, and have specifically worked with Lindsay each time. While I'm sure there are many good salespeople there, I feel extremely comfortable working with her. I see no reason why my relationship with West Herr and Lindsay won't continue for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I got a call saying that a vehicle I may be interested in was available on the lot for immediate delivery. I didn't need a new vehicle, but with the value I was offered for my trade, it made sense! Everything was fast and efficient! I was able to keep my payment around the same as I was paying and didn't have to sacrifice features on the car or any of the additional protection options I had. A pleasant surprise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Lindsays' knowledge and experience made a stressful time easy, she answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I love West Subaru for their great service and salespeople ! Always friendly and service is always on time and fast . I love my Subaru Legacy !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I was blessed by how quickly they did all that I came in for, plus noticed what I had overlooked...my inspection was overdue, so they took care of that too. They even wiped the dust from my dash! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very friendly employees. Clean dealership. Caring employees. Easy to deal with financing department. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Exceptional service department. Courteous staff. Clean waiting room. Minimal wait times and fair pricing. Shuttle or loaner available if needed. I would recommend West Herr service anytime.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Service was great. Michael was friendly and nice. He explained costs and work being done and what was done. Atmosphere of the waiting room was great. Free drinks, TV and distance seating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

We were pleased with our experience with Kelly, our salesperson. He was very courteous and helpful with the process of buying a new vehicle. We also felt we received an excellent value for our trade.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Todd was very kind and professional, on top of letting me know what was going on and reviewing costs of what was needed on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I’m pleased with your service I find your manager to be a very honest person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

last visit was very good. was glad they let me ride with a service guy to see is squeaking noise could be heard. a very through service operation. Also wanted to mentioned on a previous service visit, I stopped at parts to get some touchup paint , was really happy with parts rep., with the time he spent how to use the touch paint tool and steps to get it done. thanks parts dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Elizabeth met me and explained the procedure with me immediately as I entered the dealership. She projected the process would take one hour and it did!! Thank you for your timeliness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

This was the first I ordered a car and waited for delivery. Car came more than a month before expected delivery. Only had to come in once and Mr. Wong took care of everything that day including the trade in. Mr. Wong is an extremely easy person to deal with. Very respectful, very knowledgeable. Buying a new car at West Herr has been a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Came in for oil/filter change and tire rotation after my nearly 5,000 mile trip out West. My Forester performed flawlessly on the Plains, in the Desert and through the Mountains. Liz & everyone else at my dealership were extremely nice and helpful and professional; a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very good and helpful set down and explain everything I could do show me different options help me stay in my price range not pushy really easy to talk to I highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

At first I could not get through to someone at the service desk in the early evening. I was concerned because my heater/AC was not working and it was cold. It's a real problem in cold weather (no defroster). After several tries and with the help of the phone desk I was able to talk with Michael. I was hoping to get my car in late that evening and have it looked at ASAP. Michael made that happen and by 11:00 am or so the next day my car was fixed (blower motor) and I was on my way ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Our salesman, Ryan was excellent. He always made us feel comfortable and like we were important to him. He took time to explain everything about our new forester and answer all our questions. Very professional. The sales manager was not enjoyable to deal with. He needs more training. Ryan made up for him 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Oil was changed and tires inflated, My car was clean inside when it went in and left, Dealership is also very clean including the restroom

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review